Bless Residence



“Review”

"Exceptional"
Robert from Australia my 3 rd time there great spot close to everything

Client: Robert | Reviewed: February 19, 2019

"Good location"
Very big room with cooking facilities. (We didn't use because there are many street food stands and convenient stores nearby. ) Staffs are very friendly. Also very big bathroom with bathtub, but the hot water is not very stable. A very good staying experience overall.

Client: CHENG | Reviewed: February 02, 2019

"Good stay and helpful staff"
We got upgraded to a huge suite as the ordered was all booked, so that was nice. Breakfast is okay, and the room for eating it is fairly smalle, but was nerver crowded. Fitness room has only a few facilities, but it is okay. Staff os very polite and helpful - both in the reception and cleaning. Would surely recommend if you get a good deal on the price.

Client: Thitinan | Reviewed: December 29, 2018

"Location"
The best thing about hotel is its location. Close to Empoium and BTS. The staff are friendly and service is good. The pool is great yet the gym equipment is due for an overhall. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Client: Murray | Reviewed: December 28, 2018

"Nice place for a few days"
The staff are very nice cleaning lady also Thanks

Client: Paulette | Reviewed: December 10, 2018

"Peaceful time in Bkk"
Bless Residence provided a very clean and peaceful weekend experience. Welcoming and professional staff. Good well appointed, quiet room in an excellent location. The bustle of Soi 33 and Sukhumvit is very near but you feel very relaxed and tranquil in the hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

Client: Adrian | Reviewed: November 19, 2018

"Blissfull!"
Really good value hight end apartment style hotel. I enjoyed the staff, the facilities, the price and the location. However its a short walk from all the hustle, might be good for some, might be less good for other. The hotel is sublime in it self i felt.

Client: sjur | Reviewed: November 17, 2018

"Another great visit to Bless Residence"
I have been staying at Bless Residence since 2012 and it is always a great time. The rooms are excellent; large, clean and an amazing bathroom. The beds are very comfortable, as well. The staff is terrific. I always enjoy my visits to Bless Residence. I highly recommend it.

Client: Richard | Reviewed: November 05, 2018

"Great Hotel... - Really enjoyed our stay.."
From the moment we arrived at the hotel, there was a warm welcome .. All the staff were very polite and helpful when we spoke to them or needed to know something.. We stayed in a 1 Bedroom Suite, the bedroom and lounge was very spacious, together with a lovely bathroom, everything was very clean.. Upstairs on the 8th floor there is a roof swimming pool and bar with fantastic panoramicviews of Bangkok.. We sat there enjoying a cocktail or two, at a bargain price of 2 for 200 Bart up till 9pm.. The food in the roof top bar was also very good and reasonably priced.. For what we paid and what we received we were extremely happy.. We atctually planned and arranged our wedding in Bangkok while we stayed there for 4 days.. and were so satisfied with our room and the hotel that we are returning there next week to stay for our wedding night. Barry and Sombun

Client: BARRY | Reviewed: October 20, 2018

"Happy with 2 nights"
Shower head was loose on wall, same in friends room, this is the only issue i found. Hotel was clean, staff friendly and i was very happy with location, as it was a quiet area, yet within a short walk distance to Queens Plaza bars where we have friends. Recommend to all

Client: Chris | Reviewed: October 16, 2018

"Really Big Room"
The lobby may look basic, but the room of the unit is really big. Some people may comment on the cleanliness,but for me I can say that no issue for the cleanliness. Family mart,7-11 is just within 20 to 30 metres away,is very convenient. I am satisfy

Client: Thye | Reviewed: October 15, 2018

"Amazing Rooftop Pool!"
Lovely stay in a big corner room with nice views of the high rise surrounding buildings. The highlight of this place for us was the roof top pool and bar which was amazing at night when everything was lit up!

Client: Peter | Reviewed: September 11, 2018

"Ideal location close to many food stalls and the skytrain, and the park"
Large room, always very well cleaned and with good WIFI connectivity. This property is excellent for longer stays. I appreciated the combo shower AND bathtub in the bathroom. Small but efficient kitchen with a large fridge to warm up food from outside.

Client: Walter | Reviewed: July 19, 2018

"very enjoyable stay here"
this was my 2nd time staying here after a wonderful stay earlier in the year staff really good , everyone really friendly rooms are huge for the price , I had a suite and was very comfortable , plenty of room for me will stay here again on my trips to Bangkok as close to everything BTS 5mins shops 1min restaurants 2mins

Client: Christopher | Reviewed: July 05, 2018

"Well worth a stay"
Stayed 5 days in June. Small place but staff v helpful. Rooms large. Bed excellent. Liked Rooftop pool was little used. WiFi worked well. Quick access to Sukhumvit road and food stalls and BTS. Didn't use Hotel restaurant. Would definately stay again if I was planning to be in the area.

Client: Michael | Reviewed: June 26, 2018

"Fantastic stay!comfortable and remarkable trip!"
Location is good, really within 5 min walk to BTS prompong.. got 24 hours family mart and 7-11 just around the corner..The room is spacious, make u feel relax and comfortable.. the bed and pillows are the best ever compared to the hotel we stayed before.. the staffs are helpful and friendly.. housekeeping is above average.. Mostly taxi driver can find if u mention Sukhumvit 33/2, the hotel atmosphere is quiet and not complicated..we will come back again for sure!

Client: tang | Reviewed: June 24, 2018

"Luxury at an affordable price"
i don't usually splash out on higher priced hotel stays but thought I would treat myself to a couple nights here after 2 weeks slumming it in Thailand On arrival I was greeted by very professional & friendly staff , shown to my room which was for the money very good value compared to similarclass properties I have stayed at around the world Huge living area , superb bedroom and sumptuous bathroom roof top pool was great , although during my stay was very quiet but was a good thing could swim in peace location is excellent 5mins from BTS station my choice to stay now when I am in Bangkok again

Client: Christopher | Reviewed: March 23, 2018

"Exceptional"
Very cool bar/pool area on the roof which was never used and the room was unreal for us, who are used to hostels. (We're backpackers). For the price, if you're looking to spend a few days in a bit of luxury, would definitely recommend this place.

Client: Vitto | Reviewed: March 10, 2018

"Huge room. Convenient position."
Stayed in the presidential suite, it's huge and a joy to stay in, loved the bath especially. Great position with sky train a short walk away. Big park with a lake close-by which was a pleasant place to go to in the early evening.

Client: Michael | Reviewed: February 08, 2018

"Great Location"
This hotel is in a very good location if you have children. It is a short walk to the SkyTrain, Dinosaur Planet, and Emporium Shopping mall (great kids playground inside). Breakfast was included and there was a good variety of food available. Many different restaurants in the area - Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Australian Sports Bar, English Pub.

Client: Dustin | Reviewed: February 05, 2018

“Pre winter hols”
Room was a lot bigger than expected and very well decorated and very clean. i was a bit concerned about the reviews for the breakfast but it was great a small choice for the hotel but a mix of asian and western and they cooked my poached eggs to order.. i was the only guest at breakfast but i learned that the rest were people on a golfing trip so were out early... The hotel staff were plesant and spoke good english Went to the Grand palace and asked the staff which was the best way to get there.. the next day had a conversation with the member of staff and advised her what it was loke at the palace.. the 2 bars/nighclubs outside of the hotel are closed and have no idea at presant what they are going to be. I would recomend this hotel.

Client: brit-us-sports | Reviewed: December 10, 2017

"Excellent service in a convenient location"
Family of 4 (2 young daughters) stayed for 4 nights. The location just off Soi 33 was very convenient to Emporium, the new EmQuartier and the BTS sky train. Yes, there is the usual mix of regular and 'happy' massage places, but I don't think you would be confused as to which is which. The staff deserve particular mention. Every single one was a pleasure to deal with, constantly helpful and presented a positive attitude. The breakfast was fair, and we had no complaints for the price. The room was spacious enough for us, having a separate bedroom with its own a/c. The kitchen was lacking in utensils, but then again we weren't cooking... Only heating up milk, which was fine. All in all we would recommend Bless highly and certainly wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Client: Paul | Reviewed: October 21, 2017

"Quick summer getaway"
We took our early flight to Bangkok in anticipation to a fun trip with friends. Arrived in Bless Residence at approximately 11 am. We requested for an early check in if possible but since the establishment was quite full, we were asked to come back at 2 pm. Decided to take lunch somewhere near and upon checking in after lunch, we were happy to have been upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite! The room's so spacious! The bed's so inviting & cozy, the sofa is devine. I could easily fall asleep hear. The breakfast buffet is quiet limited but the food's so tasty & yummy. The spread is changed everyday. There are announcements of the food promotion all over and we decided to try the spaghetti bolognese, carbonara & the fried chicken wings. These were surprisingly very good. We ordered the ribeye and were told that it was out of stock until I pretended to be mad already and they finally gave me 2 rib eye orders. It was super tough! They should remove this from the menu PRONTON.

Client: Donnabelle | Reviewed: September 06, 2017

"Short stay"
I stayed at Bless Residence again as I find it great value for money and in a good location, just off the main Sukhumvit tourist strip. It is in a quiet soi and there are a lot of bars and restaurants close to hand. Emquartier is just around the corner as is BTS Phrom Pong station. It does not have 5 star services but the rooms as spacious, clean and peaceful.

Client: Peter | Reviewed: September 06, 2017

“Stress-free sleep in the heart of Sukhumvit”
The staff at Bless were extremely helpful to me and my husband, assisting us with little problems and questions with generous smiles and useful information. Housekeeping was fantastic, and willing to clean your place anytime before 5pm (which was great since we got sick and needed to sleep in late). We opted out of breakfast because there was a lovely kitchenette, buying ourselves cooking ingredients at the fantastic gourmet market in the posh nearby mall. If you ask the staff in advance, they will put pans, a knife, spatula, cutting board and other cooking supplies in your kitchen, which is already equipped with plates/bowls/classes/placemats/cutlery. We were upgraded to a deluxe sweet (thank you!!!) and really enjoyed it. Nice bathroom, comfy bed. The only tiny nitpick was the small gym with no siginificant weights for my poor fitness-obsessed husband. But seriously we barely missed it with all there is to do in Sukhumvit. Right near Phrom Phong station--an easy walk. And do NOT miss Harrity's Irish pub/restaurant. Hands down the best food I've had living and traveling in Asia for 4 years. If you're there on the weekend, order their Weekend Roasts and you'll thank me. Harrity's is very, very close to Robin Hood pub.

Client: Melissa | Reviewed: August 24, 2017

“Home away from home”
As a multiple return visitor (but my first visit in 2017), the Bless Residence remains my 1st choice in BKK. Large room and great location.Check-in and out were a breeze. Staff recognised me easily. Pool maintenance has improved and remains clean at all times. Will be back again without a doubt.

Client: Eng | Reviewed: August 14, 2017

“Excellent”
Excellent well maintained and clean swimming pool

Client: Kevin, (GB) | Reviewed: August 13, 2017

“Lovely Surprise”
I do love these " Boutique " Hotels with that individual touch that seperates them from the mainstream. Huge rooms, sliding door to Bedroom so it can be bigger. Black bathroom with Silver Framed mirror says it all. Gym needs free weights. Lovely salt water pool on the roof. Great location. Lots of massage shops around, Just a few minutes walk to Sukhumvit Rd. Turn left and there is the awesome Villa Supermarket. Walk a bit further and cross the road though the skytrain to the Emporium ( and yet more massage shops ) or right to Terminal 21 tho that's a long walk. Staff were really friendly, Buffet Breakfast good. Perfect place for 4 or 5 days chilling.

Client: Mark | Reviewed: August 12, 2017

“Great location, huge room”
I was there with my family and the apartment was really clean and huge with sofa and dining table. Good for families with children. Location is good too, short 3 mins walk from the BTS and there are many local shops around the vicinity which is a bonus.

Client: Neo | Reviewed: August 06, 2017

“Big & Clean Room, slightly far from transportation”
2nd time staying here, love it for the extremely spacious room at probably half the price of a similar sized room elsewhere. 5-10 mins walking distance from EM Quartier and Phrom Phrong BTS station. Sandwiched between 4 convenience shops and lots of pubs and massages with eye candy. Highlight of the room is the toilet for sure, big and spacious and most importantly clean. No issues with the facilities inside the room, with cutlery and microwave machine in the dining area. WIFI is fast and stable but only allows 3-4 devices.

Client: Yao | Reviewed: August 04, 2017

“Lovely hotel in the heart of Bangkok”
Great hotel, great pool, 40 mins from airport, lovely staff

Client: Rachel, (GB) | Reviewed: July 30, 2017

“Greta location, comfy ang spacious room with kitchenette ”
Spacious room, location, facilities, pool

Client: A.W.K., (PL) | Reviewed: July 29, 2017

“Great pool, awesome location, nice staff”
Stayed Bless several times in BKK. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. The rooftop pool is one of the best in BKK. Highly recommended.

Client: Michael | Reviewed: July 22, 2017

"Excellent appartment hotel in heart of Sukhumvit"
I have stayed at the Bless Residence on several occasions and it has been an excellent choice for me. very convenient for the BTS and high class shopping malls with excellent shops and facilities. The staff at the Bless are very nice and will do all they can to help whatever the situation. the Bless Residence is situated on soi 39 Sukhumvit and is nowadays a fairly quiet soi with some excellent cafes and restaurants close by. the hotel is maintained to a good standard and has an excellent pool area and what is a surprisingly good restaurant which serves good quality meals at reasonable prices for most of the day and evening. the apartments are very large considering the price paid and the rooms are cleaned to a good standard on a daily basis and any problems are fixed promptly. I can thoroughly recommend this hotel to either families or single travellers.

Client: Nicholas | Reviewed: July 22, 2017

“The Best Service Apartment in Bangkok”
These is the best service apartment I ever stayed in Bangkok. Thanks for Bless Residence which make my family stay comfort in Bangkok.

Client: JEFFRY | Reviewed: July 10, 2017

“Best place for stay and worthy to try it for every”
This service Apartment located in Sukhumvit Soi 33 is one of the best places for everyone to stay while you are in Bangkok. Great location, value for money, and access to anywhere convenient

Client: Ryoshiro | Reviewed: July 05, 2017

“Great lication”
Rooms were spacious and the welcome drink was yummy. About 4 blocks from the BTS..

Client: Annette | Reviewed: June 18, 2017

“Very good hotel in a great location”
Good value for money place in a great location 5 mins from BTS. The Bless Residence is clean and well maintained and has a super friendly staff who make you welcome. Pool area is great and has a nice bar area now and the food is very good. I would highly recommend the Bless Residence

Client: Nicholas | Reviewed: June 09, 2017

“Very good”
If you want a place to stay right in the main st of Bangkok then this is the hotel you want to be at it's clean staff are awesome small little ally way they are in really quiet in hotel no noise and hotel rooms are clean and 7-11 ok the corner Easy for shopping!

Client: nathan | Reviewed: May 29, 2017

“Always a great stay at Bless”
Grea t street food close by.Guest friendly. Great little bar across the road (Kangaroo Bar).

Client: Anthony | Reviewed: May 23, 2017

“I would love to stay here again and again”
Love stuff very helpful and polite and sweet the most and love everything here

Client: Janrita | Reviewed: May 17, 2017

“Exceptional”
excellent hotel well worth staying here. staff are fantastic. good location with a short walk to the BTS. positioned off the road so there is no noise from the nearby entertainment venues. will stay here again

Client: Ronald | Reviewed: May 13, 2017

“Wonderful Acommodation Experience”
The accommodation experience (4 nights) that I had was wonderful! Short-Walking Distance to BTS Phrom Phong (5 minutes walk). Front Desk Staff was attentive and have good interpersonal skills. House-Cleaning Staff was polite, patient and service-oriented. Kudos to the staff!

Client: Yen | Reviewed: April 27, 2017

“Big room, good location”
Room is huge, love the bathroom, great location walk 8 mins to nearest BTS station. The area is like little Japan, alot of japan food and japanese. Hotel staffs are friendly, poolside view is great too. Will definitely come back again :)

Client: Lim | Reviewed: April 16, 2017

“Great hotel”
Great location, spacious rooms, close to the train line which takes you everywhere

Client: Laura, (AU) | Reviewed: April 04, 2017

“Great place”
This is our second year staying at the Bless Residence. We are traveling to many places in Thailand so we chose this place to stay between trips. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room was huge and clean. It was about 5 mins walk to BTS. We didn't do breakfast as we went out to street food. Very delicious and inexpensive. I highly recommend staying here

Client: Apisada | Reviewed: April 01, 2017

“The location is best”
Near the station in BTS, where, I go, convenient. In a hotel, there are an eatery and a convenience store along an entrance. It comes in handy very much.

Client: SAKAE | Reviewed: March 22, 2017

"Big and nice rooms"
We were surprised by the size of the room, nothing to compare with small rooms in other hotel. The room come with a small kitchen, very useful to fix some small meal and snacks. The pool is nice and offer a good view of the city. For the price we were happy to be here than in one of the basic hotel of the neighborhood .

Client: Robin | Reviewed: March 13, 2017

“Good Value and Great Location to BTS”
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The facilities are clean. The breakfast is very good. The location is an easy walk to BTS. I will be a repeat customer.

Client: Richard | Reviewed: February 15, 2017

"Great clean hotel with large rooms, well located in Phrom Pong near BTS and Malls"
Whenever I travel to Bangkok, I look for a hotel that is near a BTS station, and usually at least one mall. This was very well-located just a 5-7 min walk from Phrom Pong BTS and both Emquartier and Emporium malls. There is also a lot of great local street food along Soi 33. Rooms are spacious and the wifi works well, which is important as I work while on the road. Will definitely stay here again!

Client: Victoria | Reviewed: February 08, 2017

“Great clean hotel with large rooms, well located in Phrom Pong near BTS and Malls”
Whenever I travel to Bangkok, I look for a hotel that is near a BTS station, and usually at least one mall. This was very well-located just a 5-7 min walk from Phrom Pong BTS and both Emquartier and Emporium malls. There is also a lot of great local street food along Soi 33. Rooms are spacious and the wifi works well, which is important as I work while on the road. Will definitely stay here again!

Client: Victoria | Reviewed: February 04, 2017

“Best boutique hotel ever !! ”
This is the best boutique hotel in Bangkok bar none ! I always stay here and every time I am so pleased with everything that matters. Super comfortable king bed, great shower, great bath, quiet, nice bed linen and towels. Fabulous!!

Client: MartinGoog, (GB) | Reviewed: February 02, 2017

“Better than expected”
The hotel is really well situated so you can easily access the city on foot. There are so many bars and restaurants in Sukhumvit within walking distance and then the metro line is only down the road. We also took the boat on the canal into the centre of town, that is about a 25-30 minute walk through some interesting areas, but well worth it as it is cheap and there is no traffic! The hotel itself is tucked away so actually, is really quiet when you want to sleep. The room we had was huge, a living area and kitchen with a separate bedroom and ensure. Much bigger than I expected for the price! Decor was good, seemed quite fresh and nothing was broken or tired. Staff were really helpful and polite. English is spoken really well by reception staff and even the staff whose English isn't great, they were still able to communicate and help out as they are outgoing and want to make your stay easy. I would recommend staying here if you want a clean, modern hotel as a base for exploring the city. It is comfortable and quiet to sleep here and there is so much to see within walking distance.

Client: Caryn2016 | Reviewed: January 17, 2017

"Quiet Hotel, Central BKK"
Great hotel in central BKK. Down a side street in a small cul de sac so very quiet. I booked Presidential suite which is reception side facing. The other side is not as quiet. Highly recommended hotel. The pool and roof are fantastic.

Client: Michael | Reviewed: January 11, 2017

“Great hotel”
Great hotel, staff and facilities. Rooms were bigger than expected, fully airconned and the location was great as the BTS trains were literally just outside.

Client: Lila | Reviewed: January 02, 2017

"very friendly 4 star hotel"
I thought the Bless was a very good 4 star serviced appartment hotel and the staff were lovely. hotel was kept to a high standard of cleanliness and is located on sukhumvit soi 33 which is near Phrom Pong BTS a mere 5 minute walk. the pool is clean and well maintained although if I was to pick a gripe it would be they need to get some decent sun loungers and more sun umbrellas up there. cleaning staff are very friendly and overall I think the place has a nice friendly feel.

Client: Nicholas | Reviewed: November 11, 2016

“Superb Staff and Great Location”
The staff here, to a person, are supremely friendly and helpful. They offer genuine 'service with a smile' and always go that little bit further to help out. For those that love sun-bathing, the pool is probably one of the best suited in Bangkok for constant sunshine from sunrise to sunset - nothing overlooks the rooftop pool and usually it is empty up there - so great place to increase the tan. The Presidential Suites (larger than standard suites) are very big and have practically everything you need.

Client: AdrianShanghai | Reviewed: October 13, 2016

"Spacious and friendly"
The rooms are spacious, ideal for kids. The staff were friendly and the location is very good as close to park, dinosaur planet and the skytrain. There are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. I would stay again.

Client: Matt | Reviewed: October 10, 2016

"Great stay"
I am a regular visitor to BKK but, this was my first stay at this hotel. Soi 33 is a street which has a number of girlie bars and massage parlours so I was a little worried but, as I had a business meeting arranged in the area I chose Bless. The hotel was, however great and is situated down a small soi off 33 so, for me at least, there was no noise. The room was very spacious and the bed comfortable. Staff were attentive and generally it was a very positive experience. There is a pleasant looking swimming pool and sun bathing area on the roof with a small gym.

Client: Paul | Reviewed: October 06, 2016

“Lovely place to stay for a few nights”
I stayed here with my girlfriend a week ago and had a very nice experience. We didn't really use to rooftop pool or gym, but we appreciated the friendly service of the staff. They were very helpful. Getting to the place can be tricky if you don't know where to look, as it's in a small alley on Soi 33 off Sukhumvit. The location is great, though, for getting around Bangkok, as it's a short walk to the Phrom Phong BTS. We didn't include breakfast because of all the places to eat in the area. Great rate for great rooms. Thinking of staying here again next time I am in Bangkok.

Client: Brandon H | Reviewed: August 14, 2016

"Fantastic room and staff"
I was only here for 2 nights, but thoroughly enjoyed my time there. The staff were fantastic, the room was very large and had all the amenities. And the pool was very nice too. I would certainly recommend this place.

Client: PHILIP | Reviewed: August 11, 2016

“Great location and excellent rooms”
Sukhumvit has it all, as had Bless residence. I stayed past 4 trips always in 1 other hotel nearby, also a good one in my opinion but now I just wanted to try a new experience, and I am sure my next Sukhumvit stay will be at Bless again also. A bit tucked away in a little sidestreet of Soi 33, but really close walking distance of Skytrain, Emquartier, ... I really loved the pool on the roof only a pitty the bar never seems to be open. The room was really amazing, it felt like home. I chose the Deluxe One Bedroom Suite and I didn't regret. Bed is amazing, tv area is cosy and the bathroom you wanna stay just longer to enjoy (wink). Breakfast was ok, but there is so many option nearby that I would not pay extra again. Thank you staff for this nice experience. See you next visit.

Client: Wouter V | Reviewed: August 4, 2016

“Fantastic place”
Great service apartment for less than a hotel. Great location. Great pool with great view. Comfortable bed and pillow. Very clean rooms.

Client: eyecoin | Reviewed: June 17, 2016

"Bright, modern and spacious"
Largo rooms, located on a quiet sub-soi, 5 minutes walk to the BTS, close to restaurants, bars, massage parlours, with a supermarket and lots of other stores on sukhumvit road -- this hotel meets all your needs. Quietly efficient staff. The only drawback is a mediocre breakfast: although there is a chef who will cook eggs to order, the rest of the breakfast items (grilled tomatoes, baked beans, bacon, etc.) are cold. One day there was no fruit, and only two types of cereal are provided -- neither of them healthy.

Client: Rodney | Reviewed: April 23, 2016

"Meet our expectations"
Our experience at Bless Residence is consistent with others'. The hotel is clean, swimming pool too. Its just what we are looking for. It'd be great if they provide basic cooking wares since the induction cooker is also installed there. We didnt notice any noise coming from the bar, probably we got the room at the rear side. We would definitely love to stay there again.

Client: Khin | Reviewed: April 03, 2016

“Value for money! ”
We stayed here for 4 nights whilst in Bangkok and have only got excellent things to say about this hotel. Big, spacious rooms. Clean. Comfortable. Good aircon system. Helpful friendly staff. Nice roof top pool and sun loungers to relax. Great location- close to the sky train and metro. Great room service every other day. New sheets, towels, room tidied, fresh water etc.

Client: Danielle V | Reviewed: February 25, 2016

"Good but needs some attention"
The room was clean and spacious. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The exercise facility is below average and needs a refresh and additional treadmills and ellipticals. Morning breakfast was average.

Client: David | Reviewed: February 13, 2016

“No complaints..”
No complaints. We were just looking for somewhere to spend the last few days of our recent Thailand trip. This hotel ticked all the box,s...Good location, clean, large rooms, close to sky train and underground, nice roof top pool, well priced, close to the nightlife, very helpful staff.

Client: Glen A | Reviewed: December 31, 2015

“Pristine room, value for money, and great location”
I book this place entirely on faith of the reviewers. I'm glad I did. It was exactly what everyone said it was. Excellent all around. They don't have fancy front desk or lobby because all the good things are in your room! I will stay there every time I'm in BKK.

Client: Pitcht | Reviewed: December 30, 2015

“Huge room! ”
I was super impressed with the room at Bless Residence. The bed was comfortable and everything very clean and orderly. There are 2 bars/ pubs just outside the hotel, which did not add any extra noise to our room, but a fun place to go. Soi 31, is a little out of the action of Sukumvict but that can be a good thing. You can still find good eats close by, watch out there are some dodgy places in the surrounding area.

Client: Michelle G | Reviewed: November 23, 2015

“Good value for money”
Nice large rooms, clean and good location. Good price good service. The workers very friendly. Good tv Ac in the room very good. Large bath room and clean. Didn't try the food and bar. Very quiet ally in good spot.

Client: Amirshadmi | Reviewed: November 18, 2015

“Bless is bliss.”
I agree with other comments regarding the close proximity of the Sky train. The surrounding restaurants are various and cater for everybodies tastes. The hotel is clean and comfortable.The staff are very helpful and the hotel provides a welcome sanctuary in the Sukhumvit area of Bangkok. The rooftop swimming pool and bar are excellent. We will be back. Austin and Audrey Connor

Client: austinconnor | Reviewed: October 26, 2015

"Location location location"
Loction Customer Service friendly staff
I have resided at Bless on numerous occasions. This place is my home away from home in Bangkok. The Staff are friendly the service is fantastic but above all it is located close to BTS and many great shops and restaurants.

Client: Murray | Reviewed: August 14, 2015

"Delightful"
Location, friendly service, Spacious Rooms.
I love this Place... Bless is a delight ... the staff are so friendly and helpful... the rooms are comfortable and spacious. But most of all it location is fantastic .. it is neatled away down a small soi off 33 ,just a short walk to the bts and Emporium and many restaurants and a beautiful Park.

Client: Murray | Reviewed: June 05, 2015

“nice rooms”

+ room
Rooms (I had a suite) was quite nice, well equipped and comfy. I had no breakfast book. Location is the japanese corner of nightlife entertainment.

Client: Benjamin K, Business travelers, Germany | Reviewed: May 20, 2015 | Rating: 7.3 

“Favorite place to stay in Bangkok”

+ Quiet, location, rooms  7.7
I visit Bangkok several times a year, and the Bless Residence has become my favorite place to stay. Large, modern rooms, convenient location, and reasonable room rates (thank you, agoda!) make it hard to beat for comfort and value. Breakfast is a modest, conventional buffet with a chef to make eggs to order. The BTS is about 10 minutes' walk away. On soi 33 there are many restaurants, bars, and massage parlours -- but the ambience is better than in many other areas of Bangkok. I have stayed at this hotel several times and have never had a negative comment to make about it.

Client: Rodney S. Solo travelers, Canada | Reviewed: April 22, 2015 | Rating: 7.7

“Very large apartment style rooms and good location”

+ Location, Helpful staff and very nice rooms.
Have stayed several times. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable; also the location is perfect for the Office Bar opposite the hotel entrance and adjacent club, with many themed bars on lively Soi 33. 5 minutes to the nearest Sky Train Station and Emporium Shopping Complex.

Client: Michael L. Solo travelers, United Kingdom | Reviewed: April 15, 2015 | Rating: 8

“Hidden gem”


+ The size of the room, bathroom fit for a king, swimming pool out of this world
This hotel is easily found in the middle of a bustling soi 33 which is full of places to eat and drink. Hotel is opposite a karaoke bar, but is hardly noticeable unless right beside it. Room was perfectly clean and all furniture was new and I very good condition Good sized kitchen, clean and enough for some basic cooking. Bed is huge and you could sleep for days as its so comfortable

Client: Martin F. Couples, United Kingdom | Reviewed: April 11, 2015 | Rating: 9

“Huge luxurious rooms” 

Bless residence may be slightly tucked away in one of the Soi's, but once you found it you'll be amazed by their rooms.

We got an en suite room that must have been close to 50m2, with a kitchen and great bathroom.
The beds were very comfortable and the design stylish. The rooftop bar and pool is nice and inviting, but we always just went into the city.

The staff is friendly enough, but not completely up to date on how to get around to other parts of Thailand (which may be of help to the independent traveler).
If you have a little money to spend: go here. You won't regret it.

Client: Joris K | Reviewed: April 8, 2015

“Best Location in Bangkok at Reasonable Rate”

wanted to stay at Sukhumvit near Emporium but did not want to pay too much. Bless Residence located directly opposite Emporium (Sukhumvit soi 33) with very nice & big room was the best choice for me & family!

5-8 minutes walk to Phrong Phom BTS station & Emporium Mall. Suite room was big & nicely renovated. Housekeeping and front office staff were very friendly and service was prompt. (4 stars standard).

Only negative point is - Room 502 has very bad Wifi signal ! We asked to moved to Room 601 which has much better Wifi.

No need to pay for breakfast in the hotel as you can find many eating places ( & hawker stalls) just outside Bless Residence.

Well, Too many bars and Massage parlors alone Soi 33 also. (Not sure if this is positive or negative for you?)

Client: Sheena A | Reviewed: March 2015

“Modern, spacious and great location!”

I am not sure what I expected, but I was incredibly pleasantly surprised! The hotel reception area was welcoming and modern. The room itself was lovely! A spacious living area, with a big bedroom and modern looking bathroom. 
Wifi throughout the hotel was brilliant, and the pool area on the top floor was a lovely sun catcher.
We were able to walk very easily to nearby locations, or taxis and tuktuks were also accessible. 
Would recommend and definitely come back!

Reviewed: March 31, 2015

“Great place to stay!”

Very clean hotel with big rooms. The beds were comfortable and the facilities were great. It's quite far away from Khao San Road if you're looking for busy nightlife. There are plenty of bars, restaurants and massage places nearby. I would definitely stay here again!

Reviewed: March 31, 2015

"Spacious clean calm stay"
cleanness, roomy, calm environment in busy town
Overall, value for money for long stayers, owner is Thai lady and facility is maintained well, room is ovbviously spacious compared to others there around. Surrounded by many nightlife entertainment as well as restaurants. Walk to BTS only 5min.

Client: Izumi | Reviewed: September 15, 2015

“A fabulous hotel”

+ Location, size of room, facilities
I loved my short two day after arriving in Bangkok. The room was an amazing 65sm, with separate bedroom, living room. Huge flat screen TV, good wifi, kitchen with full sized fridge. Thoughtful extras like ice in the freezer. Although some reviewers considered it to be in an unsavoury part of town this hardly represented a problem. It was close to trains and the up market Emporium. Would highly recommend this boutique hotel and would definitely stay here in the future. Only negative was American breakfast which was mediocre. But service was very fast

Client: P.C. R. Solo travelers, Australia | Reviewed: March 27, 2015 | Rating: 9.7

“Extraordinaire”

+ Room,location,swimming pool
Fabulons, everything was great

Client: Jean P. Couples, France | Reviewed: March 19, 2015 | Rating:10

“Great value, clean, location”

+ This was a great value hotel. Good location. Nice staff. 
We had a perfect stay at Bless Residence. Not a single complaint. Clean room. Great value, perfect location near bts, friendly staff. Away from the noise of the main road.

Client: Peter C. Couples, Australia | Reviewed: March 18, 2015 | Rating: 9.3

“Great Hotel, Great Staff. Will surely be back.”
+ Staffs are friendly and very accommodating, very helpful to guests and very close to Sukhumvit and Malls
I lost my phone at one of the shops of Terminal 21 and the staff of the hotel has been very accommodating to help me locate my phone by texting in Thai. The guard at Terminal 21 call up the hotel and the hotel staff pick up the phone and gave it to me. I am very thankful to the crew of the hotel and even the guard at Terminal 21. Words are not enough to express my gratitude

Client: Renelyn G. Business travelers, Philippines | Reviewed: March 13, 2015 | Rating: 9.7

“Pleasant stay”
+ Spacious, well maintained, clean 
The location was not tough to find, plenty of night life spots/food/24 hour convenient stores around. MRT/BTS are 10-15 mins walk away. The room is well maintained, spacious and clean. It was a pleasant stay! The only downside would be that the staff are not well-versed in English.

Client: Maybelle S. Couples, Singapore | Reviewed: March 12, 2015 | Rating: 9

"Great stay" 
 + Location, pool, rooms
We like staying at this hotel. The rooms are of a good standard, big enough for our family of 4. The pool area is great in the afternoons. The hotel is in a very good location.

Client: Jonathan S. Families with young children, Australia | Reviewed: March 10, 2015 | Rating: 9.3

“Lovely hotel”
+ Nice , clean and big room, friendly staff , provide strong wifi ., bravo.
Clean,nice and big room, comfortable, staff were great , good location we loved it very much .. Bravo !!

Client: Ng C. Groups, Malaysia | Reviewed: March 6, 2015 | Rating: 10

“Very enjoyable”
+ The pool, the room, the view
I really enjoyed my stay at Bless Residence. Because the hotel was so busy the had to upgrade my room to a suite on the 6th floor with windows all around overlooking the city. It was very new, clean, and comfortable! The rooftop pool (especially at night!) is lovely.

Client: Mollie B. Solo travelers, United States of America | Reviewed: February 27, 2015 | Rating: 9.3 

“Fantastic Stay”
+ comfort, fine location, value for money
Good place to stay in bkk. Near thong lor and city center. Nice rooptop n view. Friendly Staffs. Enjoyable 3 nite stay.

Client: Yeo C. Solo travelers, Malaysia | Reviewed: February 26, 2015 | Rating: 9.7

“Great stay!”
I really enjoyed my stay here. Perhaps it was because the hotel was so full my room was upgraded to the presidential suite, but nonetheless the pool and bar were beautiful and the location is great. 
My only issue is they did not pick me up at the airport like they had said (which was fine because I took a car and it was cheaper than their service). Room service is also not 24hrs. I had to take a cab at 6am and couldn't get anything to eat before departing for a long day of travel. Other than that, it was a great stay! Will return.

Client: Mbell110 | Reviewed: February 26, 2015

“Great place to stay”
+ location, price, rooms
I guess the Bless Residence was originally planned as a condo building - the rooms are huge, new and well appointed. Bless Residence has got everything a traveler in Bangkok could wish for, nice rooftop pool, new rooms, joiner friendly, flat screen TV, large bathroom with tub and shower, free wifi... and all this at a very very good price. Top recommendation!

Client: Pierre H. Couples, Germany | Reviewed: February 26, 2015 | Rating: 8.7

“Beautiful Stay”
We been staying at the five stars hotel everytime we come to Bangkok. This time we decided to go for something different. We found the hotel to be twice the size (Suite) for half the price of the five stars hotel with the equal room quality and creature comforts facilities. However, they dont have fancy restaurant. If that is your concern then this is probably not the hotel for you. Tips: the hotel has an excellent pool with the view of Bangkok at the top. Evening view is just beautiful.

Client: Ken P | Reviewed: February 22, 2015

“Excellent value for money”
We got a good deal on Agoda to stay here. As we were backpacking around Thailand it was a nice treat to have such a spacious and nicely decorated place. Our room had a large kitchen and living area and then bedroom with an adjoining bathroom. It was always kept clean with fresh towels and toiletries supplied. The rooftop pool was nearly empty when we used it and fresh towels were always supplied. One word of warning however, is the pool is not heated and despite it being 33 degrees the water was very cold!
The hotel is well placed in Sukhimvit and it is easy to get to the sky train and shopping area. If you are staying here we would recommend the Korean restaurant on the right hand side when exciting the hotel. The food is amazing!

Client: Sarah M | Reviewed: January 9, 2015

“My favorite BKK hotel”
This is a superb place to stay while in BKK.Close to restaurants,entertainment,and Emporium Mall as well as a nearby BTS train station.Reasonable rates and huge rooms.All new,modern and very comfortable.Large bathrooms and nice kitchenette area.Roof top pool with a nice view of the city.I really liked that it was not one of the huge hotels and ws quite quaint.You can literally walk to about everything.I will always stay here as long as I need a hotel in Bangkok.

Client: Crddad | Reviewed: January 3, 2015

“Great location and staff”
+ Room size, Staff, room features
I will stay in this hotel over and over again as it is all quaility and rooms are great.

Client: Gavin J. Solo travelers, Australia | Reviewed: December 18, 2014 | Rating: 8.3

“Loved every minute there !!”
+ Clean luxurious And great service
We loved our stay. The rooms are amazing, the suites are well worth the money. Location is prime for taxis and tuk tuks. Perfect spot for shopping and getting tours. The restaurant is ok but the hotel outshines it by far. The breakfast that is included was ok, enough for a traveller for the morning however. I found that most places were of a similar standard so it must just be how things are there. Over all we loves our stay and wish that we would have moved there earlier.

Client: Kerri-Anne H. Couples, Australia | Reviewed: December 11, 2014 | Rating: 9.3

“Good location”
The rooms are very big and clean as is the bathroom.
There is a separate kitchen area as well as a comfortable sofa in front of the tv.
Good service provided at all times 
There is a gym on the top floor which is where the swimming pool is providing good views of the surrounding area.
The bless is in a great location only a couple of minutes walk from sukhumvit past many bars and restaurants and there are a lot more in the surrounding area.
Sky train is only a 5 minute walk as well

Client: Jame M | Reviewed: November 1, 2014

“A good place to stay”
Very good hotel location always stay here.

Client: Alexander C., United Kingdom | Reviewed: September 8,2014

“Bless”
Location was chosen due to business considerations, location was great rooms are sensational, quiet back street location close to the MRT. Despite its name it operates as a hotel and the staff are sensational, nothing was a problem. Used to stay at a named chain hotel in Bangkok, never again when I need to stay in this area.

Client: Jeffyg70, Australia | Reviewed: 1 August 2014

“Good Hotel, modern and clean”
This was our second stay at this hotel, Clean modern rooms, friendly staff, good free onsite parking. Great location, good selection of food from street vendors and local restaurants.

Client: Lefkios P, Australia | Reviewed: July 21, 2014

“Great Hotel centrally located”
Great hotel, good location, clean and modern, room size was amazing. I would stay here again and thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Client: Lefkios P, Australia | Reviewed: July 10, 2014

“satisfied with the room condition and location”
location good. near prompong and not far from asok. lot's of street food near the hotel then whenever you want you can enjoy the cheap thai food. big room, big pool compare to any other budget accommodation. room service good. nice food. but it's quite noisy. cos a lot of pubs near and if you bring kids with you it wouldn't be the best select. but i stayed there with my mom and i'm definitely likely to come back.

Client: Jinsook K, South Korea | Reviewed: June 22, 2014

“Great location and friendly staff”
Great hotel and good location. It is located near local restaurant,downtown area near skytrain station. Recommended hotel and would stay here again

Client: Wilaiwan N, Thailand | Reviewed: June 19, 2014

“Bless Residence a Brilliant Place to Stay”
Bless Residence is very friendly, clean and comfortable hotel with large rooms, perfect staff and good wifi in a cozy street near the BTS. I use it frequently while visiting Bangkok and recommend you to try it yourself.

Client: Daniel P, Karlstad Sweden | Reviewed: June 16, 2014

“Great hotel - delivered well”
Very comfortable hotel with all amenities, staff performance was very good, nearby restaurants eg steak house in walking distance. Nearby clubs server popular local and international food and drinks. Taxi's accessible as needed. Would stay there again for the right price.

Client: James J, Australia | Reviewed: June 4, 2014

“A fine, modern hotel”
The Bless Residence is a new, modern hotel with large comfortable rooms in a quiet location. It is situated in a short quiet soi off soi 33 -- and can be difficult to find the first time you visit. I have absolutely no complaints about ths hotel: the hotel îs in excellent codition and the performance was fine. The Breakfast room is amall, but was never crowded,and the beakfast was adequate -- the buffet is a little small because this is a small hotel, but there is an "egg-station" were eggs ar cooked to ôrder. All in all, one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok.

Client: Rodney S, Canada | Reviewed: May 21, 2014

“The size of the suites take you by surprise”
If you're in Bangkok and are not planning to use many of the hotel services. This is a perfect place for time with family or friends. The suites are very large with a small kitchenette. The bathroom is also very roomy with a large tub/shower etc. Will be a good choice to stay when with family. Only caveat is that...

Client: shouvikroy, Gurgaon, India | Reviewed: March 6, 2014



Special Offers